TechWatching provides a place for you to read news in a personalized feed.
TechWatching stores your username and personalization preferences. Passwords are hashed.
TechWatching does not at present share your personalization prefernces or any other details of your account. Any future features that allow for sharing will be Opt-In and require your explicit permission / acceptance before any content or personalization is shared.
You can delete your TechWatching account at any time by choosing "Delete Account" from the drop down menu under your username.